Thursday, December 10, 2009

Eminem - Relapse: Refill (Tracklisting)

Bonus Tracklisting:
1. Forever
2. Hell Breaks Loose
3. Buffalo Bill
4. Elevator
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box
7. Drop The Bomb On ‘Em

Relapse: Refill will hit stores on December 21

Listing's courtesy of

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I was on the look for Generic Viagra recommendations and prices, but let me tell you that this record is very good, the music and lyrics are overwhelmingly good.