Sunday, May 29, 2011

Bad Meets Evil - Hell The Sequel (Cover Art & Track List)

1. Welcome 2 Hell [Prod. by Havoc]

2. Fastlane [Prod. by Supa Dups]

3. The Reunion [Prod. by Sid Roams]

4. Above The Law [Prod. by Mr. Porter]

5. I’m On Everything [Prod. by Mr. Porter]

6. A Kiss [Prod. by Bangladesh]

7. Lighters [Prod. by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy] (Featuring Bruno Mars)

8. Take From Me [Prod. by Mr. Porter]

9. Loud Noises [Prod. by Mr. Porter] (Featuring Slaughterhouse)

No comments: