Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun - Monumental (Cover Art & Track Listing)

01 Intro
02 Monumental (Featuring Tyler Woods & Pete Rock)
03 Prevail (Featuring Raekwon)
04 That's Hard (Featuring Sean Price & Styles P)
05 Top Of The World (Featuring Memphis Bleek)
06 Feel Me (Featuring Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B)
07 Roses (Featuring Freeway)
08 Fire
09 This One (Featuring Top Dog & Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society)
10 Do It (Featuring Hurricane G)
11 Nighttime (Featuring Pete Rock & Buckshot)
12 (I'm a) Stand Up Guy (Featuring Black Rob)
13 Go Off
14 Time To Say

Street Date: June 28th

1 comment:

Dee O. said...

I LOVE PETE ROCK!!! He can do no wrong by me!