Friday, April 2, 2010

The Roots - Dilla Joints

01 Donuts Outro
02 Hot Shit (I'm Back!)
03 World Full Of Sadness
04 Upper Egypt
05 Stereolab
06 The Stars
07 Antiquity (Featuring The Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Dillchestra)
08 She Said
09 Hall & Oates
10 Eve
11 Look Into Her Eyes
12 Make Em NV
13 Oh! O!
14 Wicked Ways


jay! said...

Goood looks!

The Uber Sonic Sonar Radar said...

i'm too excited about this album, i don't know in what other dimension this album could be anything less than fucking sweet. cheers.