Thursday, February 10, 2011

Lupe Fiasco - Lasers (Cover Art & Track Listing)

01. Letting Go (Featuring Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Featuring Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Featuring MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Featuring Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Featuring MDMA)
08. Coming up (Featuring MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Featuring Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Featuring Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Featuring John Legend)

Album drops March 8th!

No comments: