Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Royce Da 5'9" - The Bar Exam 2 (Mixed by DJ Green Lantern)

Click Here To Download

01 Crazed Madman Intro
02 Heat To The Streets (Featuring Kid Vishis) [Prod. by Green Lantern]
03 It’s the New
04 I’m Me Freestyle
05 I’m Nice
06 Gun Music [Prod. by Green Lantern]
07 Weatherman (Featuring Sucka Free & Kid Vishis)
08 I'm The Shit Fool!!! [Interlude]
09 We Deep (Featuring Trick Trick) [Prod. by Denaun Porter]
10 Let The Beat Build Freestyle (Featuring Stretch Money)
11 Royal Flush Freestyle (Featuring Canibus & Elzhi)
12 Jockin' My Fresh [Prod. by Green Lantern]
13 Gettin Money Freestyle
14 Gangsta [Remix] [Prod. by Green Lantern]
15 Happy Bar Exam 2 (Featuring Marv Won)
16 Ignorant Shit Freestyle
17 Flow Boy (Featuring Tondalaya)
18 Been Shot Down [Prod. by Green Lantern]
19 J-Ro vs Mike B [Skit]
20 Kill Em pt. 2 (Featuring Kid Vishis)
21 Wall Street (Featuring June The Great)
22 Royce Outro

No comments: