Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Eminem - Relapse: Cover Art & Tracklisting

Pre-Order - Relapse

01. Dr. West (Skit)
02. 3 A.M.
03. My Mom
04. Insane
05. Bagpipes From Baghdad
06. Hello
07. Tonya (Skit)
08. Same Song & Dance
09. We Made You
10. Medicine Ball
11. Paul (Skit)
12. Stay Wide Awake
13. Old Time’s Sake
14. Must Be The Ganja
15. Mr. Mathers
16. Deja Vu
17. Beautiful
18. Crack A Bottle (Featuring Dr. Dre & 50 Cent)
19. Steve Berman (Skit)
20. Underground/Ken Kaniff


Nate. said...

glad to see Ken kaniff is back. I could do without Crack a bottle, other than that I am looking forward to this CD.

Unknown said...

3 A.M. is my shit! I'm glad to see him drop an album. Hopefully this album will be one that's strong from start to finish since he let someone else handle the beats so he can concentrate on just rapping.