Thursday, May 27, 2010

Eminem - Recovery (Cover Art & Track Listing)

From the list of guest appearances alone, it guarantees that Recovery won't be as good as Relapse, but hopefully this isn't the final listing.

01. Cold Wind Blows
02. Talkin' 2 Myself (Featuring Kobe)
03. On Fire
04. Won't Back Down (Featuring P!nk)
05. W.T.P.
06. Going Through Changes
07. Not Afraid
08. Seduction
09. No Love (Featuring Lil Wayne)
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 To Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love The Way You Lie (Featuring Rihanna)
16. You're Never Over

Info courtesy of

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I think that this is so interesting , I would like to have the chance of read more and more about it !buy cialis excellent band, I love this kind of music!