Friday, June 25, 2010

FreeBass 808 - MoonBass EP

I know that this is pretty old.  I originally dropped in the Spring of last year, but I thought I would throw this up since I haven't had any new Camp Lo to post, lately.  You may be asking yourself, "8, what does FreeBass 808 have to do with Camp Lo?"  Well, I'll tell you! FreeBass 808 are The Apple Juice Kid & Geechi Suede of Camp Lo.  I thought I would post this as a warm up to their upcoming mixtape, 7th Galaxy Psychic Energy.

01 Phase One
02 Future Love (Featuring Sy Smith)
03 Sky Ocean (Featuring Simone from Rare Formula)
04 Many Moons (Featuring Janelle Monae)
05 Ultimate Bliss (Featuring The New Radicals)
06 Love Eclipse (Featuring Third Eye Blind)
07 Afterglow

Thanks for stopping by,


No comments: