Thursday, July 8, 2010

Black Milk - Welcome/Album Of The Year Track List

Welcome (Gotta Go) is the first single off of Black Milk's September 14th release, which he bravely named, Album Of The Year.

<a href="">Welcome (Gotta Go) by Black Milk</a>

Track Listing

01. 365
02. Welcome (Gotta Go)
03. Keep Going
04. Oh Girl (Featuring AB)
05. Deadly Medley (Featuring Royce Da 5'9" & Elzhi)
06. Distortion (Featuring Melanie Rutherford)
07. Over Again (Featuring Monica Blaire)
08. Black and Brown (Featuring Danny Brown)
09. Round Of Applause
10. Warning (Keep Bouncing)
11. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
12. Closed Chapter (Featuring Mr. Porter)

No comments: