Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Adele: (19)88

Mick Boogie and some of his friends listed below decided to do what, at least to me, seems like a interesting remix project featuring British singer Adele. Boogie & the boys put Adele's album 19 to beats of late 1980's Hip-Hop.

01 Chasing 1988: The Intro (Featuring 6th Sense)
02 Day Dreams [nVMe Remix]
03 Tired [6th Sense Remix]
04 First Love [Remot Remix] (Featuring Naledge)
05 My Same [Garbs Infinite Remix]
06 Melt My Heart To Stone [Kickdrums Remix] (Featuring Big Pooh)
07 Cold Shoulder [Garbs Infinite Remix]
08 Right As Rain [nVMe Remix]
09 Make You Feel My Love [Remot Remix]

1 comment:

digitalxsunrise said...

ha, i love you for this.