Saturday, December 6, 2008

Jon Hope - The Audacity Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

Jon Hope released The Audacity Mixtape back in 2007. He is now dropping a deluxe edition that's the same as the first one, but including 5 bonus tracks and the video for his track Breathin' off of the first edition of the mixtape.

Click Here To Download Bonus Tracks

* Telescopes (Featuring REKS & Lucky Dice)
* The Rap Life
* Real Talk pt 2
* Alright
* Destined To Shine (Featuring Torae and Sha Stimuli)
* Breathin' Video

You can read more about Jon Hope over at

No comments: